Local: (770) 649-5100
New Sales: (866) 370-4047
Used Sales: (866) 370-4048
Service: (866) 370-4057
Parts: (866) 370-5245
1575 Mansell Rd • Alpharetta, GA 30009 Get Directions

Management Team

Management
Barry Jackson General Manager at Angela Krause Ford Lincoln of Alpharetta in Alpharetta GA

Barry Jackson

General Manager
770-649-5100
bjackson@angelakrauseford.com
AngelaKrauseFord.com
Send Message
Danny Jackson General Sales Manager at Angela Krause Ford Lincoln of Alpharetta in Alpharetta GA

Danny Jackson

General Sales Manager
770-649-5100
djackson@angelakrauseford.com
AngelaKrauseFord.com
Send Message
Eric Ford Service Director at Angela Krause Ford Lincoln of Alpharetta in Alpharetta GA

Eric Ford

Service Director
770-649-5169
eford@angelakrauseford.com
AngelaKrauseFord.com
Send Message
Ryan Fols New Car Sales Director at Angela Krause Ford Lincoln of Alpharetta in Alpharetta GA

Ryan Fols

New Car Sales Director
770-649-5100
rfols@angelakrauseford.com
AngelaKrauseFord.com
Send Message
Evan Klein Finance Director at Angela Krause Ford Lincoln of Alpharetta in Alpharetta GA

Evan Klein

Finance Director
770-649-5100
eklein@angelakrauseford.com
AngelaKrauseFord.com
Send Message
Mike Smithline Sales Manager at Angela Krause Ford Lincoln of Alpharetta in Alpharetta GA

Mike Smithline

Sales Manager
770-649-5100
msmithline@angelakrauseford.com
AngelaKrauseFord.com
Send Message
Luke  Stafford Finance Manager at Angela Krause Ford Lincoln of Alpharetta in Alpharetta GA

Luke Stafford

Finance Manager
770-649-5100
lstafford@angelakrauseford.com
AngelaKrauseFord.com
Send Message
Zach Krause Finance Manager at Angela Krause Ford Lincoln of Alpharetta in Alpharetta GA

Zach Krause

Finance Manager
770-649-5100
zkrause@angelakrauseford.com
AngelaKrauseFord.com
Send Message
Bill Iqbal Business Development Manager at Angela Krause Ford Lincoln of Alpharetta in Alpharetta GA

Bill Iqbal

Business Development Manager
770-649-5216
biqbal@angelakrauseford.com
AngelaKrauseFord.com
Send Message
Matt Lane Quick Lane Manager at Angela Krause Ford Lincoln of Alpharetta in Alpharetta GA

Matt Lane

Quick Lane Manager
770-649-5159
mlane@angelakrauseford.com
AngelaKrauseFord.com
Send Message
Greg Hester Parts Manager at Angela Krause Ford Lincoln of Alpharetta in Alpharetta GA

Greg Hester

Parts Manager
770-649-5100
ghester@angelakrauseford.com
AngelaKrauseFord.com
Send Message
Britt Baker Pre-Owned Buyer at Angela Krause Ford Lincoln of Alpharetta in Alpharetta GA

Britt Baker

Pre-Owned Buyer
770-649-5100
bbaker@angelakrauseford.com
AngelaKrauseFord.com
Send Message