Local: (770) 649-5100
New Sales: (866) 370-4047
Used Sales: (866) 370-4048
Service: (866) 370-4057
Parts: (866) 370-5245
1575 Mansell Rd • Alpharetta, GA 30009 Get Directions

Angela Krause Ford Lincoln of Alpharetta Reviews

Great service and support

I am a repeat customer and will continue to use this dealership. Great service and support. My most recent purchase was on 6/15/17. 98% of the sale was completed via text message. My overall time spent at the dealership was roughly 1hr. Can't say enough good things about my experience. Go see Mike Shishevan! A+ sales professional.

By: Kari Ditmars | Date: June 20, 2017

I would highly recommend Mark Buckman to anyone looking for a vehicle.

I would highly recommend Mark Buckman to anyone looking for a vehicle. Not only is Mark knowledgeable, but he will make sure he finds the best ride for you without a "car salesman" mentality. Mark also made sure he answered any of my questions and took care of me post sale as well. Go see him!

By: Nick Repas | Date: June 2, 2017

Had a great experience buying a new truck!

Had a great experience buying a new truck! James, Luke, and Barry were extremely helpful and accommodating! I will definitely be back for my next one. Thanks again!

By: Brandon Saszi | Date: May 31, 2017

This User Only Left a Rating

This user only left a rating.

By: Joshua Westerman | Date: May 2, 2017

My Overall Experience was Good as Usual

Two years ago I purchased my Flex from here in which I also get it serviced here. My Flex was due for an oil change, so I took it there to get it serviced and hoped to see my regular service advisor to get me checked in. When I arrived I learned my regular service advisor was no longer with the dealership. I was kinda saddened at first because he always made my service visits pleasant and informative. At check-in, the service advisor on-hand asked for the purpose of my visit, told him I need an oil change and possibly my cabin air filter needs replacing. He looked me up in the system, got me checked in and proceeded to have my Flex serviced. Normally this would've only taken about 30 minutes, so I did my usual walk of the car lot while I wait. 30 minutes turned into an hour which wasn't bad considering the other vehicles awaiting to be serviced ahead of me. I was called to notify my Flex was ready for pickup. During the checkout process, the service advisor informed me I did not need to have my cabin filter replaced as it was just recently done in less than 6 months timeframe. I thanked him for informing of the unnecessary repair needed at that time and paid what was owed. My overall experience was good as usual. We will see what the future holds for service visits to come.

By: T. Torntenn | Date: April 29, 2017

This User Only Left a Rating

This user only left a rating

By: Jeanne Peters | Date: April 27, 2017

Best Experience I Have Had on any Major Purchase

Mark Buckman and Zack Krause were very knowledgeable of vehicles, understanding of what I was looking for, and respecctful of my personal time in looking at options and selecting the correct vehicle. Best experience I have had on any major purchase.

By: John Alford | Date: April 26, 2017

Detail Did a Great Job

Detail did a great job!

By: Zack Krause | Date: April 25, 2017

Excellent Service!

Everyone there is very friendly and personable. They help you get exactly what you need and get it done quickly. Love this place, I will continue to get everything for my car there.

By: Trystan Chappell | Date: April 24, 2017

Ask for Wood

Ask for Wood!!!

By: Thomas Amerson | Date: April 20, 2017

Highly Recommend

The folks at Angela Krause Ford Lincoln were great! Highly recommend

By: Thomas C. Rowsey | Date: April 20, 2017

The User Only Left a Rating

The user only left a rating.

By: Bart Conneen | Date: April 16, 2017

The Repair Department Here is Excellent

They fixed the clutch in my Focus and it's running much better. The repair department here is excellent. I've been a few times and the service is always timely and professional.

By: Nicholas Baroni | Date: April 14, 2017

Thanks to Angela Krause Ford for Giving Me a Very Pleasant Experience!

Start to finish the staff at Angela Krause Ford made my recent turnover of my Edge leased car a pleasant experience. This being my 10th Red Carpet Lease, I am pleased with this Ford program. However, the actual leasing procedure isn't something I look forward to doing. This time things just went smoothly. The staff at the dealership was helpful and showed real respect to customer time. I haven't been an admirer of spending hours closing a lease. This time was actually quick. The salesman, Matt, did a great job answering questions and introducing the many new conveniences of the 2017 Edge. Thanks to Angela Krause Ford for giving me a very pleasant experience!

By: Virginia Riordan | Date: April 11, 2017

Would Recommend This Dealership

Sales and finance were easy to work with and would recommend this dealership.

By: Dane Chambers | Date: April 10, 2017

Your Service People and Service Staff are Outstanding

I have been very happy with my service from you for the past 4 years - I have the bills to prove it!!! Your service people and service staff are outstanding. They are professional and friendly folks.

By: Paul Engler | Date: April 10, 2017

Matt Lane Was Very Professional

Matt Lane was very professional.

By: Ned Spencer | Date: April 10, 2017

5 Stars

User just left a 5 star rating

By: Gary Nixon | Date: April 9, 2017

Good Service at a Reasonable Price

Went to Quicklane for oil change and general service. Got my Escape serviced in less than 45 minutes even though there were lots of vehicles there for service. Coupon for discount was honored. Good service at a reasonable price.

By: Robin Gilmer | Date: April 1, 2017

Found a Needle in the Haystack

Found a "needle in a haystack" SUV when we weren't even sure if we wanted a Ford. Our sales guy Cody did great showing us our car and walking us through every bell and whistle, he knew his stuff. Not overly pressured to buy and worked with us on certain things during negotiations.

By: Austin Moore | Date: March 23, 2017

John Herrin takes excellent care of his customers!

John Herrin takes excellent care of his customers!

By: Lisa Johns | Date: March 19, 2017

Friendly Service

As always, I had a wonderful experience getting my car serviced. The service team is always polite, friendly and helpful, and my car is always done earlier than expected.

Rating from Amy Boehm

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: N/A
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

By: Amy Boehm | Date: March 17, 2017

Quality

Matt at the Service department did an exceptional job providing maintenance on my Ford Fusion.

Rating from Michael L

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: N/A
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 4 out of 5

By: Michael L | Date: March 17, 2017

Check My Engine

Very prompt and courteous. Diagnosed the issue and had me repaired and on the road in a few hours. Love the shuttle service too.

By: Anonymous | Date: March 16, 2017

Best experience ever

Todd Davis is an exceptional man. My buying experience was flawless. No pressure, no gimmicks. I will buy again from Angela Krause and Todd Davis. Thank you for being patient and honest.

By: RMSF150 | Date: March 15, 2017

Service on my 2008 Mustang Coupe - Outstanding

I came into the service area on Friday afternoon in a panic because the used Mustang I was giving to my son for his 18th birthday the next afternoon just had the passenger rear view mirror knocked off. I explained to Steve Smith (asst. quick lane mgr) the situation. He told me that they would have it ready first thing the next day. On Sat. morning, I received a call at 7:50am from Steve saying the car was ready. This was a terrific experience and I would recommend Angela Krause Ford to everyone who asks for a recommendation for car service. The Ford group in the service (technician Adam) and parts area did an outstanding job and I appreciate it.

By: Gregory Taylor | Date: March 14, 2017

5 Stars

User left just a rating.

By: Osama Mourad | Date: March 9, 2017

Fusion Repair

Steve Smith is the greatest! He is my go to guy! Always accommodates and helps out!

Rating from Marcia Helton

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: N/A
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

By: Marcia Helton | Date: March 7, 2017

Great Experience!

I had a great experience at Angela Krause Ford. Awesome customer service.

Rating from William Davis

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: N/A
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

By: William Davis | Date: March 7, 2017

Five Stars

Five stars

By: D Hanna | Date: March 5, 2017

Very happy with our experience

We bought a car from them and was very happy with our experience. I would buy from them again.

By: David Hatcher | Date: March 5, 2017

Great customer care, reliable and trustworthy

Excellent customer service - Matt was awesome. He kept me up-to-date the whole time. They had a comfortable waiting room to work while I waited. They completed the work in estimated time and were very thorough. I don't take my car anywhere else.

Rating from Amanda Reed

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: N/A
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

By: Amanda Reed | Date: February 26, 2017

Great Dealership and Repair Shop

Great dealership and repair shop. They are fast and personable. I have never had any issues from buying my truck to taking it in for routine maintenance and repair work. I would recommend to my friends and family.

By: Greg Naugher | Date: February 24, 2017

The Best Ford Dealership Period

I've had a variety of cars and trucks from luxury sedans to Toyotas. I have been doing business with Angela Krause for 3 years now and on my second f150 from raptor to platinum. This dealership runs like a fine tuned machine. The sales associates make it as easy as possible all the way to the finance department. The service department really shines tho. Josh Westerman is professional and has gone above and beyond for me for 3 years now, very knowledgeable and professional. I will not consider ever going anywhere else.

By: 16f150platinum | Date: February 23, 2017

Josh was Great

Josh was great

By: Thomas Mantone | Date: February 23, 2017

The Sales Team is Incredibly Helpful

The sales team at Angela Krause is incredibly helpful and do not make you feel like you are obligated to buy a car. This is the fourth car we have bought from them, and I'm sure it will not be the last!

By: MacKenzie Robinson | Date: February 21, 2017

Very Good Experience

Very good experience

By: Eduardo Alaluf | Date: February 21, 2017