Local: (770) 649-5100
New Sales: (866) 370-3261
Used Sales: (866) 370-4048
Service: (866) 370-4057
Parts: (866) 370-5245
1575 Mansell Rd • Alpharetta, GA 30009 Get Directions

Found a Needle in the Haystack

Found a "needle in a haystack" SUV when we weren't even sure if we wanted a Ford. Our sales guy Cody did great showing us our car and walking us through every bell and whistle, he knew his stuff. Not overly pressured to buy and worked with us on certain things during negotiations.

By: Austin Moore | Date: March 23, 2017

John Herrin takes excellent care of his customers!

John Herrin takes excellent care of his customers!

By: Lisa Johns | Date: March 19, 2017

Friendly Service

As always, I had a wonderful experience getting my car serviced. The service team is always polite, friendly and helpful, and my car is always done earlier than expected.

Rating from Amy Boehm

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: N/A
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

By: Amy Boehm | Date: March 17, 2017

Quality

Matt at the Service department did an exceptional job providing maintenance on my Ford Fusion.

Rating from Michael L

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: N/A
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 4 out of 5

By: Michael L | Date: March 17, 2017

Check My Engine

Very prompt and courteous. Diagnosed the issue and had me repaired and on the road in a few hours. Love the shuttle service too.

By: Anonymous | Date: March 16, 2017

Best experience ever

Todd Davis is an exceptional man. My buying experience was flawless. No pressure, no gimmicks. I will buy again from Angela Krause and Todd Davis. Thank you for being patient and honest.

By: RMSF150 | Date: March 15, 2017

Service on my 2008 Mustang Coupe - Outstanding

I came into the service area on Friday afternoon in a panic because the used Mustang I was giving to my son for his 18th birthday the next afternoon just had the passenger rear view mirror knocked off. I explained to Steve Smith (asst. quick lane mgr) the situation. He told me that they would have it ready first thing the next day. On Sat. morning, I received a call at 7:50am from Steve saying the car was ready. This was a terrific experience and I would recommend Angela Krause Ford to everyone who asks for a recommendation for car service. The Ford group in the service (technician Adam) and parts area did an outstanding job and I appreciate it.

By: Gregory Taylor | Date: March 14, 2017

5 Stars

User left just a rating.

By: Osama Mourad | Date: March 9, 2017

Fusion Repair

Steve Smith is the greatest! He is my go to guy! Always accommodates and helps out!

Rating from Marcia Helton

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: N/A
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

By: Marcia Helton | Date: March 7, 2017

Great Experience!

I had a great experience at Angela Krause Ford. Awesome customer service.

Rating from William Davis

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: N/A
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

By: William Davis | Date: March 7, 2017

Five Stars

Five stars

By: D Hanna | Date: March 5, 2017

Very happy with our experience

We bought a car from them and was very happy with our experience. I would buy from them again.

By: David Hatcher | Date: March 5, 2017

Great customer care, reliable and trustworthy

Excellent customer service - Matt was awesome. He kept me up-to-date the whole time. They had a comfortable waiting room to work while I waited. They completed the work in estimated time and were very thorough. I don't take my car anywhere else.

Rating from Amanda Reed

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: N/A
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

By: Amanda Reed | Date: February 26, 2017

Great Dealership and Repair Shop

Great dealership and repair shop. They are fast and personable. I have never had any issues from buying my truck to taking it in for routine maintenance and repair work. I would recommend to my friends and family.

By: Greg Naugher | Date: February 24, 2017

The Best Ford Dealership Period

I've had a variety of cars and trucks from luxury sedans to Toyotas. I have been doing business with Angela Krause for 3 years now and on my second f150 from raptor to platinum. This dealership runs like a fine tuned machine. The sales associates make it as easy as possible all the way to the finance department. The service department really shines tho. Josh Westerman is professional and has gone above and beyond for me for 3 years now, very knowledgeable and professional. I will not consider ever going anywhere else.

By: 16f150platinum | Date: February 23, 2017

Josh was Great

Josh was great

By: Thomas Mantone | Date: February 23, 2017

The Sales Team is Incredibly Helpful

The sales team at Angela Krause is incredibly helpful and do not make you feel like you are obligated to buy a car. This is the fourth car we have bought from them, and I'm sure it will not be the last!

By: MacKenzie Robinson | Date: February 21, 2017

Very Good Experience

Very good experience

By: Eduardo Alaluf | Date: February 21, 2017